The Day Of K

Who’s amazing? I’m amazing.

Apple Butter Muffins or What I Had for Lunch September 26, 2008

Filed under: Music and Media — Kels @ 3:47 am
Tags: ,

Hey everybody! Sorry about not posting in forever! I’ll be trying to post at least every other day now.

School’s been going pretty well. Our activities fair is tommorow and the S.M.A.R.T. (Students Making A Real Tommorrow) panel is going to be the best. We made an Earth pinata from paper machie and filled it with Smarties candies. (Get it? We’re the SMART club and we give out smarties, tell me that wasn’t genius.) I know our panel is gonna be a hit. (Get it? Pinata? Hit? These beauties just keep coming.) Tommorow I’ll have a much better post for you guys.

Here are my current musical obsessions

Yelle

The Rapture

 

One Response to “Apple Butter Muffins or What I Had for Lunch”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    thanks for the post….sounds like you are really loving your new school…..awesome


Leave a Reply

