The Day Of K

Who’s amazing? I’m amazing.

Life goes on August 24, 2008

Filed under: Days of K,school — Kels @ 6:09 pm
Tags:

I’m back! I’ve finished unpacking my room and am all settled in. My first week of school was great. Wandering between buildings was alittle confusing but I think I’ve gotten the hang of it. I’ve made some really nice friends too.

 

3 Responses to “Life goes on”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    are the people at your new school nice? what are your new friends like?

  2. Kels Says:

    In a word, Crazy. But everyone is really nice, and I haven’t encountered one mean person. =] Yay!

  3. you know who Says:

    did you wish your grandfather a happy birthday? he had a nice party!


Leave a Reply

