The Day Of K

Who’s amazing? I’m amazing.

Thoughts of K July 11, 2008

Filed under: Days of K,Random Ramblings — Kels @ 3:28 am
Tags: , , ,
  • Yes, I know this is late but I just wanted to say that I’m really glad that Rafeal Nadal won Wimbledon this year. My dad and I where on the edge of our seats watching the tie-breaker. Every time it looked like Federer was about to win, Nadal would keep on swinging. It’s nice to have a new tennis champion. Hurray! (On another tennis related note, I always find the people who run to get the balls off the court really, really distracting)
  • When I pass on, I’d like to be buried near a tree. That way, when I decompose (yuck!) the tree will become healthier. Then, I’d like to imagine a little kid playing under the shade of the K-tree. (This sounds weird, but the idea is nice)
  • I started a new bike route around my town this week in order to prepare for doing two sports next years. (Two sports more than my usual zero!) I usually ride in the mornings and late afternoons when it’s cloudy and not too hot. I rode down to the park near my house and saw the cutest baby squirrel. It had black fur and was really tiny. I tried to ride up to the small squirrel really quietly but he heard me and ran away. I’ll just have to try again tommorow


 

One Response to “Thoughts of K”


Leave a Reply

