The Day Of K

Who’s amazing? I’m amazing.

Todays News April 29, 2008

Filed under: Lists!,Random Ramblings — Kels @ 1:29 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,
  • Today, my team totally destroyed the other team in musical Jeoperdy. The score was $3,200 to $200
  • Yum, Swedish Fish are so tasty. They are like gummy bears sophisticated cousin.
  • Another letter from my new school arrived today =]
  • I’m lost adrift a sea of history homework, with no lifeboat in sight.
  • Apparently, piano teachers dislike me.
  • Haha, diabetes is so lovely. I just got a beautiful lecture on remembering to wear socks. If I don’t my foot will be amputated, and then I’ll die. Great…just what I wanted to hear…
  • I enjoy long bike rides and tennis matches
  • I have decided to take dance and tennis as my required sports. As for my required language…who knows?
  • Ugh, I don’t want to write anything of substance today so I’m ending this entry right now. The next one will be longer.
 

Leave a Reply

