The Day Of K

Who’s amazing? I’m amazing.

Track…or crosscountry? February 24, 2008

Filed under: school — Kels @ 10:32 pm
Tags: , , , ,

It’s time to start training for track this year. I’m so excited! Me and S are going to be gym buddies since we live so close to each other. Awesome. So today I jogged about two miles. That’s not bad considering that I almost never exercise and that this was my first day of training. I’ve actually never been on a school sports team before, so I’m really nervous (hence the everyday training) But people have said that it’s really fun so I’ll give it a try.

 

Leave a Reply

