The Day Of K

Who’s amazing? I’m amazing.

Picture of the Day… January 31, 2008

Filed under: Hobbies — Kels @ 12:19 am
Tags: , ,

Bowling!

sexy-bowling-shoes.jpg

Today me and my class went bowling. Me and my friends had a great time. I scored about…two strikes and three spares. (and 7 consecutive gutterballs, but that’s another story…)Go me!These are my bowling shoes. I love how hideous they are. I don’t know, but maybe it’s the light up neon laces.

 

2 Responses to “Picture of the Day…”

  1. Kels Says:

    hey kel,
    I am glad you have gotten over your traumatic elementary bowling experience….it sounds like you have been able to return to the love of bowling….yea for you!
    ps.
    I like the shoes!

  2. Kels Says:

    Mom…you forgot to log into your account before you commented -.-


Leave a Reply

