The Day Of K

Who’s amazing? I’m amazing.

I like Splenda. January 21, 2008

Filed under: Diabetes — Kels @ 4:32 pm
Tags: ,

Well, I don’t really have anything else to say…except I’m very low right now…I’m eating so much sugar…I just checked my blood sugar…It’s 58 =/

 

3 Responses to “I like Splenda.”

  1. girlinthecrosswalk Says:

    :-/ Is that the number that is supposed to be between 70 and 110? My friend said orange juice works well for raising your sugar level quickly. Hope everything’s alright!!!!

  2. Kels Says:

    Yeah it’s better now. But you’re right orange juice is the best thing to have.

  3. Kelsie Says:

    Hey! I saw that you linked to my blog and I thought I’d check out your blog. It’s pretty interesting.

    Sorry about your low BG. It’s really weird how much we have in common, actually: we have the same name, we’re both diabetic, we blog, we’re activists… it’s just pretty weird.

    Anyway, you have a pretty cool blog!


Leave a Reply

