The Day Of K

Who’s amazing? I’m amazing.

Goal! January 20, 2008

Filed under: Days of K — Kels @ 2:49 am
Tags: , ,

I’m gonna try to write at least one post a day. That’s my new goal.

On a different note, I want to go see Cloverfield with my best friend D (Best friends since 1st grade!). But my parents might not let me because I went to his house for a little while when we where supposed to be at the Y. When I told them they were pretty upset. In retrospect, I’m glad that I know now. Atleast I’ll know not to do that in the future. =] So lesson, learned.

 

One Response to “Goal!”

  1. girlinthecrosswalk Says:

    Ohhhh girl. You are NOT missing anything if you’re not allowed to go see Cloverfield. I saw it Fri. It’s HORRIBLE. Unless of course you like being motion sick and enjoy wasted special effects that no one can see because the camera is jolting too much… 😉 Not bitter at the wasted $9… nope. hahaha.


Leave a Reply

