The Day Of K

Who’s amazing? I’m amazing.

Delayed! January 13, 2008

Filed under: Days of K — Kels @ 4:12 am
Tags: , ,

After an hour long delay I finally arrived at my Grandparent’s house. Our flight was supposed to leave at 8:30 but we had some technical difficulties and we where delayed an hour. Our flight had about 10 other people on it. It was a nice flight and everyone talked to each other. At the end I was sad to say good bye to all the nice people I met there.

I had my interview for high school today. I think I did a good job. If I passed the first round interview, I’ll have to fly back up here in a few months for a tour and another interview. I’m so excited! The school was beautiful and very, very large. It is a college prep school. Some kids will live on campus but I’ll be living with my grandparents. I hope I get accepted!

 

Leave a Reply

