The Day Of K

Who’s amazing? I’m amazing.

From My Old Blog… July 28, 2007

Filed under: Days of K — Kels @ 9:37 pm

W.T.P. TV

       Just because I have a strange fasination with Winnie The Pooh doesn’t mean I plan to buy every single product available. I bought the video game, the DVD , and have been in love with the  TV ever since I saw it.
      But even I think that the Winnie The Pooh Barbie crossed the line. Yep, it comes with Winnie The Pooh pajamas and a sleep mask. Now don’t get me wrong even I own Winnie The Pooh pajamas as a little kid, but I think that Barbie and Winnie the Pooh don’t really go together. Maybe it’s because I saw the Barbie Girl song (by Aqua) I can no longer see Barbie as innocent.
       I guess it could always be worse. Now that I’ve finished up my ranting, I guess all that’s left for me to do is sit back with my Winnie the Pooh DVDs, some popcorn, and just relax. 

 

Leave a Reply

